GH15

Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Any natural foods/herbs/supplements for fertility?  (Read 559 times)

Chris

• WIZARD
Any natural foods/herbs/supplements for fertility?
« on: April 30, 2019, 02:19:06 AM »

Going to be trying for a baby in the next month or so once i finished off my tren blast.. I read through the fertility thread but didn't see too much on more natural remedies too for this.

Current plan:

Coming off fully
Starting HCG at 2500 Iu each week
50mg clomid day
50mg Proviron day

I've been blasting since i was around 20 years old and I'm 26 now on and off so i don't expect this to be a quick solution but is the anything else that i could add or could do to help this process? I've not really seen anything supplement/food wise but if the is any that would be appreciated too.. My current plan was designed mainly from reading through the thread although I've NEVER came off and NEVER done PCT before or anything to help boost my sperm I've always either cruised or came off for a few month cold turkey then proceeded.

I'm not planning on stopping.. I've got a good lean foundation and ready to blast some Test E/Deca once i have got her pregnant.. Any help would be appreciated! 

Now everytime I'm about to do a set which I know is gonna be tough as hell, I tell myself "Just think about how you wanna look."

RunningMan

• WIZARD
Re: Any natural foods/herbs/supplements for fertility?
« Reply #1 on: April 30, 2019, 06:00:40 AM »

Sperm quantity, Zinc at 100mg a day
Sperm morphology, L-Carnitine at 3g a day
Sperm motility, Mucuna pruriens at 5g a day

Chris

• WIZARD
« Reply #2 on: April 30, 2019, 06:27:39 AM »

Sperm quantity, Zinc at 100mg a day
Sperm morphology, L-Carnitine at 3g a day
Sperm motility, Mucuna pruriens at 5g a day
Thanks A lot!
Now everytime I'm about to do a set which I know is gonna be tough as hell, I tell myself "Just think about how you wanna look."

RunningMan

• WIZARD
« Reply #3 on: April 30, 2019, 08:15:47 PM »